Home
Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Solveig Gjerstad's picture

Solveig Gjerstad

Senior Cleaning Officer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 67
  • +47 466 13 442

Solveig.Gjerstad@uib.no

Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

rolf.gjestad@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Francisco Gomez Real's picture

Francisco Gomez Real

Professor, Leader, Research Unit for Health Surveys (RUHS), Consultant, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Department of Clinical Science

francisco.real@uib.no

Pages