Home
Hege Instanes's picture

Hege Instanes

Senior Executive Officer, Fagspesialist HR

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 94

hege.instanes@uib.no

Toril Ivarsøy's picture

Toril Ivarsøy

Senior Adviser, Leave of absence until August 1, 2022

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 55

Toril.Ivarsoy@uib.no

Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

jorn.jacobsen@uib.no

Ashbin Jaison's picture

Ashbin Jaison

PhD Candidate, Quantifying windstorm damage relations for Norway.

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 486 251 21

ashbin.jaison@uib.no

Thomas Jall's picture

Thomas Jall

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 38
  • +47 408 69 528

Thomas.Jall@uib.no

Ib Jammer's picture

Ib Jammer

Guest Researcher, PhD, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

ib.jammer@uib.no

Pages