Home
Ingve Bergheim's picture

Ingve Bergheim

Head of Section

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 21 48
  • +47 948 04 075

Ingve.Bergheim@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27
  • +47 413 33 350

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Astrid Marie Bergsvik's picture

Astrid Marie Bergsvik

Senior Executive Officer, HR advisor - International centre

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 50 12

astrid.bergsvik@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Senior Executive Officer, Communications, on leave thru September 2024

Michael Sars Centre

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum's picture

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum

Senior Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor, Director VISTA Center for Modeling of Coupled Subsurface Dynamics

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56
  • +47 990 42 244

inga.berre@uib.no

Frode Steingrimsen Berven's picture

Frode Steingrimsen Berven

Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

Specialist Dentist, PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56

kathrin.beyer@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

marcel.biebricher@uib.no

Sara Jane Birkhaug's picture

Sara Jane Birkhaug

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 79
  • +47 971 76 368

sara.birkhaug@uib.no

Pages