Home
Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with Certificate

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Roberto Suarez Moreno's picture

Roberto Suarez Moreno

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +34 680 510 775

roberto.suarez@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Anders Sunde's picture

Anders Sunde

Operating Technician

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 974 27 234
  • +47 974 27 234

anders.sunde@uib.no

Pages