Home
Nikolai Østgaard's picture

Nikolai Østgaard

Professor, Space Physics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 94
  • +47 472 70 653

nikolai.ostgaard@uib.no

Simon  Øverland's picture

Simon Øverland

Professor, Director Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 90
  • +47 952 36 392
  • +4755586190

simon.overland@uib.no

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen's picture

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen

Senior Adviser, Project Coordinator PraksisNett

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 49
  • +47 922 61 096

Berit.Oxnevad-Gundersen@uib.no

Nina Øyen's picture

Nina Øyen

Professor, MD, MPH, DrMed, Specialist Medical Genetics. Principal investigator Congenital heart defects in Norway

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 25

nina.oyen@uib.no

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland's picture

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for Nordic Languages and Literature, Linguistics and coordinator for the Digital Lab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 33 56

emma.aadland@uib.no

Bernt Bøgvald Aarli's picture

Bernt Bøgvald Aarli

Associate Professor, Head of the Medical Skills Centre at the Faculty of Medicine. Pulmonologist and senior consultant at the Department of Thoracic Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital.

Department of Clinical Science

Bernt.Aarli@uib.no

Lars H. Aarø's picture

Lars H. Aarø

Head Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 46 50
  • +47 938 86 825

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Chief Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 00 00
  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32
  • +47 481 41 994

K.Aas@uib.no

Gry Herdlevær Aase's picture

Gry Herdlevær Aase

Head Engineer, Prosjektleder

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 994 19 101
  • +47 994 19 101

gry.aase@uib.no

Pages