Home
Stéphane Rondenay's picture

Stéphane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Ann Rowan's picture

Ann Rowan

Associate Professor, Quaternary Geology and Palaeoclimate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 87

Ann.Rowan@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

Head of Section, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovation at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Pages