Home
Sasmita Sahoo's picture

Sasmita Sahoo

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 38 36

Sasmita.Sahoo@uib.no

Bichitra Nanda Sahoo's picture

Bichitra Nanda Sahoo

Postdoctoral Fellow, MSCA - SEAS postdoctoral fellow in smart marine sensor technology, acoustics & nano technology, Centre for research-based innovation - Smart Ocean

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 96724065

bichitra.sahoo@uib.no

Toril Salen's picture

Toril Salen

Adviser, International Coordinator

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 27 31

Toril.Salen@uib.no

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes's picture

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes

Professor, Group leader Fjord and Coastal Ecology Research Group

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 87

anne.salvanes@uib.no

David Lackland Sam's picture

David Lackland Sam

Professor, Professor of cross-cultural psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 15

David.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Professor of health promotion/health psychology

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 25 60

oddrun.samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 413 62 149
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Tobias Sandanger's picture

Tobias Sandanger

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 86

tobias.sandanger@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

remy.sandhu@uib.no

Vegard Fosse Sandvoll's picture

Vegard Fosse Sandvoll

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 50
  • +47 993 79 590

vegard.sandvoll@uib.no

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy's picture

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy

Professor, Centre for International Health; Deputy director BCEPS & CISMAC; Co-director Development Learning Lab

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 54
  • +47 454 36 843

Ingvild.Sandoy@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Zoran Sargac's picture

Zoran Sargac

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Programme

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +385 917806922

zoran.sargac@uib.no

Evelyn-Rose Saus's picture

Evelyn-Rose Saus

Associate Professor, associate professor (20% position in group)

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 404 53 224

Evelyn-Rose.Saus@uib.no

Pages