Home
Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-sale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Kjell Erik Eliassen's picture

Kjell Erik Eliassen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 04
  • +47 915 62 208

Kjell.Eliassen@uib.no

Jan I Ellertsen's picture

Jan I Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 87 51

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 53
  • +47 977 65 015

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Head of Department

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Pages