Home
Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director fo the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on the Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Tonje Johanne Sperrevik's picture

Tonje Johanne Sperrevik

Adviser, Coordinator for the Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 57
  • +47 958 17 355

Tonje.Sperrevik@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Senior Adviser, ELIXIR Norway

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 70 33
  • +47 402 33 184

Christine.Stansberg@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

Julie.Stavnes@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Vidar M. Steen's picture

Vidar M. Steen

Professor, Professor of Molecular Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 53 27

Vidar.Steen@uib.no

Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

PhD Candidate , physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 402 98 034

Nadine.Steiger@uib.no

Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

Adviser, Network Coordinator for iEarth

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 71
  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Trine Lise Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Stjernholm

Higher Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Pages