Home
Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Ivar Stenersen's picture

Ivar Stenersen

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 28 05
  • +47 959 99 812

Ivar.Stenersen@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

Adviser, Network Coordinator for iEarth

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 71
  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Ragnhild Stolt-Nielsen's picture

Ragnhild Stolt-Nielsen

Head of administration

  • +47 55 58 47 28
  • +47 478 57 275

Ragnhild.Stolt-Nielsen@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Sergej Stoppel's picture

Sergej Stoppel

Postdoctoral fellow, As a PostDoc at UiB I am actively involved in research and teaching. Currently I am involved in the supervision of two PhD students that work on exemplar based video stylization using neural networks and data driven information visualization respectively.

Department of Informatics

Sergej.Stoppel@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no

Sidsel Storebø's picture
Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Elin Strand's picture

Elin Strand

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 85
  • +47 957 73 587

Elin.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Are Straume's picture

Are Straume

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 61
  • +47 992 60 707

Are.Straume@uib.no

Pages