Home
Rolf M Svellingen's picture

Rolf M Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Gudrun Sylte's picture

Gudrun Sylte

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 32 97
  • +47 408 56 457

Gudrun.Sylte@uib.no

Anne Szefer Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62

Anne.Szefer.Karlsen@uib.no

Lorand Janos Szentannai's picture

Lorand Janos Szentannai

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 85
  • +47 403 16 258

Lorand.Szentannai@uib.no

Elisabeth Aase Sæther's picture

Elisabeth Aase Sæther

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 04

Elisabeth.Sether@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture

Asbjørn Sæther

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71

Asbjorn.Sether@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Trond Søbstad's picture

Trond Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Caroline Söderlind's picture

Caroline Söderlind

PhD Candidate

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 32 86
  • +47 476 29 022

Lotten.Soderlind@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Jorunn Kalsnes Sørdal's picture

Jorunn Kalsnes Sørdal

Senior Executive Officer, admission undergraduate studies

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 27

Jorunn.Sordal@uib.no

Pages