Home
Mathias Ziegler's picture

Mathias Ziegler

Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 45 91
  • +47 992 05 986

Mathias.Ziegler@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no

Nikolai Østgaard's picture

Nikolai Østgaard

Professor, Leader of Birkeland Centre for Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 94
  • +47 472 70 653

Nikolai.Ostgaard@uib.no

Kavitha Østgaard's picture

Kavitha Østgaard

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 41
  • +47 479 22 514

Kavitha.Oestgaard@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Morten Øvrebø's picture

Morten Øvrebø

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 21 30 50
  • +47 936 55 419

Morten.Ovrebo@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture

Hege Aarethun

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 77

Hege.Aarethun@uib.no

Pages