Home
Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Mari Anne Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Head of Department

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Inge Fristad's picture
Kate Eli Frøland's picture

Kate Eli Frøland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 31
  • +47 55 97 46 48

Kate.Froland@uib.no

Håvard  G Frøysa's picture

Håvard G Frøysa

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 951 64 663

Havard.Froysa@uib.no

Gjert Furhovden's picture

Gjert Furhovden

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 61
  • +47 924 63 875

Gjert.Furhovden@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor, Emeritus, Centre for Intenrational Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Thorolf Førde's picture

Thorolf Førde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 13

Thorolf.Forde@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Ida Marie Gabrielsen's picture

Ida Marie Gabrielsen

Staff Engineer, Department of Earth Science and K. G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Eesearch

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 915 19 055

Ida.Gabrielsen@uib.no

Pages