Home
Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Navid  Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Sadaf Ghorbani's picture

Sadaf Ghorbani

Staff Engineer, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 467 91 742

Sadaf.Ghorbani@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Anne Gjelsvik's picture

Anne Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 34
  • +47 977 36 623

Anne.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Kjersti Gjerde's picture

Kjersti Gjerde

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 12
  • +47 916 48 726

Kjersti.Gjerde@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Pages