Home
Inge Glambek's picture

Inge Glambek

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 86 82
  • +47 913 17 476

Inge.Glambek@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Lisbeth Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Tor Asmund Godal's picture

Tor Asmund Godal

Deputy Director General

Communication Division

  • +47 971 17 502

Tor.Godal@uib.no

Nadine Goris's picture

Nadine Goris

  • +47 55 58 28 91
  • +47 411 75 946

Nadine.Goris@uib.no

Thorvald Gran's picture

Thorvald Gran

Professor, professor emeritus political science

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 909 89 593

Thorvald.Gran@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Ingvild Greve's picture
Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Lisa Griem's picture

Lisa Griem

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 14
  • +47 925 19 282

Lisa.Griem@uib.no

Berit-Elin Grimstad's picture
Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Craig Grocott's picture
Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Pages