Home
Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 99
  • +47 454 11 952

Bjorn.Gulbrandsoy@uib.no

Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Lise Gundersen's picture

Lise Gundersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 22 14
  • +47 918 30 675

Lise.Gundersen@uib.no

Alok Kumar Gupta's picture

Alok Kumar Gupta

  • +47 55 58 98 02
  • +47 55 58 98 02

Alok.Gupta@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

PhD Candidate , Med.stud and Research Track Student

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 93

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Marit Hafting's picture

Marit Hafting

  • +47 55 58 86 78
  • +47 995 50 315

Marit.Hafting@uib.no

Pages