Home
Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award). On leave until 2 August 2020

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture
Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Lise Gundersen's picture

Lise Gundersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 22 14
  • +47 918 30 675

Lise.Gundersen@uib.no

Alok Kumar Gupta's picture

Alok Kumar Gupta

  • +47 55 58 98 02
  • +47 55 58 98 02

Alok.Gupta@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate , on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

PhD Candidate , Med.stud and Research Track Student

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 93

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Marit Hafting's picture

Marit Hafting

  • +47 55 58 86 78
  • +47 995 50 315

Marit.Hafting@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Pages