Home
Anne Mette Hatlestad's picture

Anne Mette Hatlestad

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 36

Anne.Hatlestad@uib.no

Kristine Flacké Haualand's picture

Kristine Flacké Haualand

Postdoctoral Fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 27
  • +47 475 10 201

Kristine.Haualand@uib.no

Unni Hauge's picture

Unni Hauge

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 84
  • +47 958 53 621

Unni.Hauge@uib.no

Trygve Hausken's picture

Trygve Hausken

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 21 34
  • +47 902 94 882

Trygve.Hausken@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Elin Heggernes's picture

Elin Heggernes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 28
  • +47 974 20 195

Elin.Heggernes@uib.no

Aisha Marie Heim's picture
Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Executive Officer, Hovedtillitsvalgt Parat UiB

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 93
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Pages