Home
Caroline Heide-Jørgensen's picture

Caroline Heide-Jørgensen

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Caroline.Heide-Jorgensen@uib.no

Malin Vindheim Heimtun's picture

Malin Vindheim Heimtun

Senior Executive Officer, finance

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 24
  • +47 950 35 623

Malin.Heimtun@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Liv Karin Heldal's picture

Liv Karin Heldal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13
  • +47 944 98 682

Liv.Heldal@uib.no

Bente Tverberg Hellan's picture

Bente Tverberg Hellan

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 26 89
  • +47 481 62 689

Bente.Hellan@uib.no

Kjell Øvre Helland's picture

Kjell Øvre Helland

Senior Adviser, UiB Learning Lab manager

Communication Division

  • +47 915 96 788

Kjell.Helland@uib.no

Huldeborg Elin Helle's picture

Huldeborg Elin Helle

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 19

Huldeborg.Helle@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Anne Sidsel Herdlevær's picture

Anne Sidsel Herdlevær

Senior Research Technician

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 40

Anne.Herdlevar@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Pages