Home
Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Terje Hidle's picture

Terje Hidle

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 913 83 591

Terje.Hidle@uib.no

Knut Hidle's picture

Knut Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Jo Hjelle's picture

Jo Hjelle

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 73
  • +47 909 52 776

Jo.Hjelle@uib.no

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen's picture

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen

Professor, marine geology. Head of program committee

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 07

Berit.Hjelstuen@uib.no

Alisa Hodzic's picture

Alisa Hodzic

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 45 50
  • +47 924 35 754

Alisa.Hodzic@uib.no

Stig Hoff's picture

Stig Hoff

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal's picture

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal

Senior Executive Officer, consultant for integrated master programmes

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 32 95

Marianne.Holmedal@uib.no

Pages