Home
Alisa Hodzic's picture

Alisa Hodzic

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 45 50
  • +47 924 35 754

Alisa.Hodzic@uib.no

Stig Hoff's picture

Stig Hoff

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal's picture

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal

Senior Executive Officer, consultant for integrated master programmes

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 32 95

Marianne.Holmedal@uib.no

Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682

Kristian.Holst@uib.no

Tone Holtås's picture

Tone Holtås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 54
  • +47 934 65 581

Tone.Holtas@uib.no

Ingvild Hope's picture

Ingvild Hope

Adviser, Global Challenges

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 85 52

Ingvild.Hope@uib.no

Pages