Home
Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682

Kristian.Holst@uib.no

Tone Holtås's picture

Tone Holtås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 54
  • +47 934 65 581

Tone.Holtas@uib.no

Ingvild Hope's picture

Ingvild Hope

Adviser, Global Challenges

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 85 52

Ingvild.Hope@uib.no

Elin Horntvedt's picture

Elin Horntvedt

Senior Adviser, Arealkoordinator, Eiendomsavdelingen

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 974 66 031

Elin.Horntvedt@uib.no

Mariell Hostad's picture

Mariell Hostad

Apprentice

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 12
  • +47 405 24 164

Mariell.Hostad@uib.no

Leiv M Hove's picture

Leiv M Hove

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 56 86
  • +47 971 98 032

Leiv.Hove@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Åse Huus's picture

Åse Huus

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 42

Ase.Huus@uib.no

Pages