Home
Elin Horntvedt's picture

Elin Horntvedt

Senior Adviser, Arealkoordinator, Eiendomsavdelingen

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 974 66 031

Elin.Horntvedt@uib.no

Mariell Hostad's picture

Mariell Hostad

Apprentice

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 12
  • +47 405 24 164

Mariell.Hostad@uib.no

Leiv M Hove's picture

Leiv M Hove

Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 56 86
  • +47 971 98 032

Leiv.Hove@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Åse Huus's picture

Åse Huus

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 42

Ase.Huus@uib.no

Bodil Hægland's picture

Bodil Hægland

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 53

Bodil.Hagland@uib.no

Mildrid Bønes Høgås's picture

Mildrid Bønes Høgås

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 40

Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no

Ursula Høie's picture

Ursula Høie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 58

Ursula.Hoie@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Nina Hølland's picture

Nina Hølland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 05
  • +47 959 06 651

Nina.Holland@uib.no

Dagfinn Høyberg's picture

Dagfinn Høyberg

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 84
  • +47 911 84 252

Dagfinn.Hoyberg@uib.no

Pages