Home
Dagfinn Høyberg's picture

Dagfinn Høyberg

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 84
  • +47 911 84 252

Dagfinn.Hoyberg@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Marte Haave's picture

Marte Haave

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 44 63
  • +47 415 44 734

Marte.Haave@uib.no

Aril Løge Håvik's picture

Aril Løge Håvik

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 21 20 86
  • +47 926 28 228

Aril.Havik@uib.no

Svein Haavik's picture

Svein Haavik

Professor, Director

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 15
  • +47 411 20 797

Svein.Haavik@uib.no

Adnan Icagic's picture

Adnan Icagic

Staff Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 04
  • +47 472 40 546

Adnan.Icagic@uib.no

Emma Igelkjøn's picture

Emma Igelkjøn

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 44

Emma.Igelkjon@uib.no

Eivind Isdal's picture

Eivind Isdal

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 74
  • +47 975 54 640

Eivind.Isdal@uib.no

Toril Ivarsøy's picture

Toril Ivarsøy

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 55
  • +47 911 33 915

Toril.Ivarsoy@uib.no

Øystein L. Iversen's picture

Øystein L. Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Pages