Home
Ib Jammer's picture

Ib Jammer

PhD Candidate , PhD, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 68 50
  • +47 993 39 860

Ib.Jammer@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Noor Jdid's picture

Noor Jdid

PhD Candidate , PhD candidate / Coordinator IMER Junior Scholar Network

Centre for Women's and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 26 54

Noor.Jdid@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Vidar Remi Jensen's picture

Vidar Remi Jensen

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 89
  • +47 936 07 809

Vidar.Jensen@uib.no

Lyder Jensen's picture

Lyder Jensen

Principal Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 57
  • +47 970 47 719

Lyder.Jensen@uib.no

Else Jerdal's picture

Else Jerdal

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 87 39
  • +47 991 23 655

Else.Jerdal@uib.no

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve's picture

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 86

Eivind.Jerve@uib.no

Else Birkeland Johannesen's picture

Pages