Home
Anders Johansson's picture

Anders Johansson

Professor, Specialist in Prosthodontics, Specialist in TMD/Orofacial Pain

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 60 62

Anders.Johansson@uib.no

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen's picture

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 38
  • +47 917 15 378

Jan.Johnsen@uib.no

Line Mari Johnsen's picture

Line Mari Johnsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 23
  • +47 466 34 990

Line.Johnsen@uib.no

Jarle Johnsen's picture

Jarle Johnsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 10
  • +47 414 18 944

Jarle.Johnsen@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Roland Jonsson's picture

Roland Jonsson

Professor, Past Broegelmann Chair in Immunology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 49
  • +47 911 48 189

Roland.Jonsson@uib.no

Runar Jordåen's picture

Runar Jordåen

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 25
  • +47 900 68 573

Runar.Jordaen@uib.no

Steffen Leth Jørgensen's picture

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Researcher , Head of Geochemistry & Geobiology group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 60
  • +47 416 26 055

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Siri Kallhovd's picture

Siri Kallhovd

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 416 39 272

Siri.Kallhovd@uib.no

Pages