Home
Leo Kant's picture

Leo Kant

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 88 97
  • +47 975 04 840

Leo.Kant@uib.no

Jan Reinert Karlsen's picture

Jan Reinert Karlsen

Associate Professor, academic coordinator for Major Issues in Research and Society and leader of Research Group Theory of Science

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 96 65

Jan.Karlsen@uib.no

Hans Karlsen's picture

Hans Karlsen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 36
  • +47 971 90 160

Hans.Karlsen@uib.no

Tine Veronica Karlsen's picture

Tine Veronica Karlsen

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 55
  • +47 55 58 64 03

Tine.Karlsen@uib.no

Nina Kaurel's picture

Nina Kaurel

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 400 99 039

Nina.Kaurel@uib.no

Noel Keenlyside's picture

Noel Keenlyside

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 20 32
  • +47 944 25 297

Noel.Keenlyside@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture
Hans Morten Kind's picture

Hans Morten Kind

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 59
  • +47 975 57 109

Kind@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Vebjørn Granum Kjersheim's picture

Vebjørn Granum Kjersheim

Higher Executive Officer

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 20 78
  • +47 469 37 395

Vebjorn.Kjersheim@uib.no

Pages