Home
Rolf Ivo Beev's picture

Rolf Ivo Beev

Assistant Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 51
  • +47 908 33 166

Rolf.Beev@uib.no

Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 13
  • +47 55 58 83 65

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Blas Benito's picture

Blas Benito

Postdoctoral fellow, Post-doctoral fellow on IGNEX project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Blas.Benito@uib.no

Mette Benserud's picture

Mette Benserud

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 452 72 395
  • +47 452 72 395

Mette.Benserud@uib.no

Geir Drage Berentsen's picture

Geir Drage Berentsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 69
  • +47 993 85 583

Geir.Berentsen@uib.no

Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 958 32 609
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Runar Lie Berge's picture

Runar Lie Berge

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 53
  • +47 415 76 703

Runar.Berge@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Ståle Berglund's picture

Ståle Berglund

Project Manager, Administrative Leader SapienCE

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 12
  • +47 905 51 344

Stale.Berglund@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Consultant

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Chief Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88
  • +47 412 42 988

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Torkell Bernsen's picture

Torkell Bernsen

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 10
  • +47 416 62 668

Torkell.Bernsen@uib.no

Kjell Bernstrøm's picture

Kjell Bernstrøm

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 957 70 062

Kjell.Bernstrom@uib.no

Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 930 24 242

jarleb@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

PhD Candidate , PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Pages