Home
Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Ellen Alvilde Arge's picture

Ellen Alvilde Arge

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

ellen.arge@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen's picture

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 72

Gerd.Arntsen@uib.no

Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Pages