Home
Dag Arne Christensen's picture

Dag Arne Christensen

  • +47 55 58 97 68
  • +47 416 03 079

Dag.Christensen@uni.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, research support, subject librarian education and child welfare

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15
  • +47 915 72 959

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Laszlo Csernai's picture

Laszlo Csernai

Professor, Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 02
  • +47 958 01 886

Laszlo.Csernai@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Carin Andersson Dahl's picture

Carin Andersson Dahl

  • +47 55 58 32 16
  • +47 416 76 670

Carin.Andersson@uni.no

Espen Dahle's picture

Espen Dahle

Senior Adviser, PhD Coordinator

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 33 81

Espen.Dahle@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Programme Director: Master's in Global Development Theory and Practice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Pages