Home
Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

morten.dragsnes@uib.no

Vilde Dybwik's picture

Vilde Dybwik

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 36 38

vilde.dybwik@uib.no

Helge Julius Jakhelln Dyvik's picture

Helge Julius Jakhelln Dyvik

Emeritus, Linguistics, computational linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 61
  • +47 907 56 959

Helge.Dyvik@uib.no

Kjersti  Daae's picture

Kjersti Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Tomas Mikal Lind Eagan's picture

Tomas Mikal Lind Eagan

Professor, Research group leader for the Bergen Respiratory Research group and Senior Consultant and Section leader for research at the Department of Thoracic Medicine, Haukeland University Hospital

Department of Clinical Science

Tomas.Eagan@uib.no

Marta Eide's picture

Marta Eide

Senior Academic Librarian, Academic Director of Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 44 24
  • +47 416 83 527

marta.eide@uib.no

Torunn Eide's picture

Torunn Eide

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 30
  • +47 905 01 051

Torunn.Eide@uib.no

Pages