Home
Nijmi Edres's picture

Nijmi Edres

Researcher, in Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies

Department of Foreign Languages

Nijmi.Edres@uib.no

Torunn Eide's picture

Torunn Eide

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 30
  • +47 905 01 051

Torunn.Eide@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48

eidsvaag@uib.no

Jon Eikhaug's picture

Jon Eikhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Liv Heidi Ekre's picture

Liv Heidi Ekre

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser - Fine Art and Design

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 38

Liv.Ekre@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

tor.eldevik@uib.no

Pages