Home
Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Ingvild Greve's picture

Ingvild Greve

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 91 48
  • +47 928 59 403

Ingvild.Greve@uib.no

Gottfried Greve's picture

Gottfried Greve

Professor, Vice-Rector for Innovation, Projects and Knowledge Clusters

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 97 52 75
  • +47 995 81 464

gottfried.greve@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Domen Gril's picture

Domen Gril

Senior Executive Officer, Research Coordinator at DIPA

Department of Government

D.Gril@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Arild Grov's picture

Arild Grov

Senior Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 68
  • +47 911 80 085

arild.grov@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Nora Grønsdal's picture

Nora Grønsdal

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 29

nora.gronsdal@uib.no

Line Førre Grønstad's picture

Line Førre Grønstad

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 31 54
  • +47 97612783

Line.Gronstad@uib.no

Pages