Home
Maria Holmaas's picture

Maria Holmaas

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 54 09
  • +47 995 93 025

Maria.Holmaas@uib.no

Lone Holst's picture

Lone Holst

Associate Professor, Excellent teaching practitioner

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 52

lone.holst@uib.no

Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682
  • +47 481 62 682

kristian.holst@uib.no

Marie Bueie Holstad's picture

Marie Bueie Holstad

Associate Professor, Center Director, SFI SmartOcean

Department of Physics and Technology

Marie.Holstad@uib.no

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

roald.hopsnes@uib.no

Tone Friis Hordvik's picture

Tone Friis Hordvik

Head of Section

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 86 89
  • +47 970 01 134

Tone.Hordvik@uib.no

Elin Hoshovde's picture

Elin Hoshovde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 61 22

Elin.Hoshovde@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

bernt.hugenholtz@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Pages