Home
Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Adviser, Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02
  • Mobile +47 91 58 56 23

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Kari  Soriano Salkjelsvik's picture

Kari Soriano Salkjelsvik

Associate Professor, Latin American Literature

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 74

kari.salkjelsvik@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Endy Spriet's picture

Endy Spriet

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 60 07

Endy.Spriet@uib.no

Pages