Home
Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen's picture

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen

Senior Adviser, Project Coordinator PraksisNett

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 49
  • +47 922 61 096

Berit.Oxnevad-Gundersen@uib.no

Astri Øystese's picture

Astri Øystese

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 86
  • +47 400 16 628

Astri.Oystese@uib.no

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland's picture

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for Nordic Languages and Literature, Linguistics and coordinator for the Digital Lab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 33 56

emma.aadland@uib.no

Børge Aadland's picture

Børge Aadland

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 94

Borge.Aadland@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Camilla Aarøen's picture

Camilla Aarøen

Adviser, Controller (II, GFI and SKD (Bjerknes Centre))

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 37

camilla.aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Chief Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 00 00
  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32
  • +47 481 41 994

K.Aas@uib.no

Siri Tangen Aaserud's picture

Siri Tangen Aaserud

Senior Executive Officer, Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 44

Siri.Aaserud@uib.no

Pages