Home
Lorena María Calvo Mariscal's picture

Lorena María Calvo Mariscal

Guest Researcher, research assistant on the PROTECT project

Centre for Women's and Gender Research

lorena.mariscal@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08

hans.marthinussen@uib.no

Ben Martin's picture

Ben Martin

Postdoctoral Fellow, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 21
  • +47 413 59 655

Benjamin.Martin@uib.no

Christian Aadland Matre's picture

Christian Aadland Matre

Senior Engineer, Senioringeniør

IT division

  • +47 452 56 778

Christian.Matre@uib.no

Imi Maufe's picture

Imi Maufe

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 902 57 476

Imi.Maufe@uib.no

Emmet Mc Cormack's picture

Emmet Mc Cormack

Professor, Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 28

Emmet.Mc.Cormack@uib.no

Pages