Home
Kjell-Erik Eliassen's picture

Kjell-Erik Eliassen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 04

Kjell.Eliassen@uib.no

Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Torill Elise Endresen's picture

Torill Elise Endresen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 15
  • +47 948 16 424

Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture
Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Head of Department

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Annelin Eriksen's picture

Annelin Eriksen

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 92 70
  • +47 936 33 287

Annelin.Eriksen@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44
  • +47 901 69 073

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Geir Ersland's picture

Geir Ersland

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 68
  • +47 908 86 749

Geir.Ersland@uib.no

Grete Kvamme Ersland's picture

Grete Kvamme Ersland

Head of administration

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 59
  • +47 975 14 907

Grete.Ersland@uib.no

Pages