Home
Ilker Fer's picture

Ilker Fer

Professor, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 80

Ilker.Fer@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

Research Assistant, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 54 75
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

Postdoctoral fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 20
  • +47 913 60 238

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Roger Foss's picture

Roger Foss

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 10
  • +47 957 70 053

Roger.Foss@uib.no

Pages