Home
Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Ida Marie Gabrielsen's picture

Ida Marie Gabrielsen

Staff Engineer, Department of Earth Science and K. G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Eesearch

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 915 19 055

Ida.Gabrielsen@uib.no

Shuang Gao's picture
Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Sadaf Ghorbani's picture

Sadaf Ghorbani

Staff Engineer, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 467 91 742

Sadaf.Ghorbani@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Pages