Home
Vivian Clausen Halland's picture
Eirik Halseth's picture

Eirik Halseth

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 99

Eirik.Halseth@uib.no

Åsa Karin Hammar's picture

Åsa Karin Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

Jarl.Hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692

Arne.Hansen@uib.no

Geir Hansen's picture

Geir Hansen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 934 35 903
  • +47 934 35 903

Geir.Hansen@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51
  • +47 942 13 004

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19
  • +47 901 78 848

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Christian Hartvedt's picture

Pages