Home
Unni Hauge's picture

Unni Hauge

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 84
  • +47 958 53 621

Unni.Hauge@uib.no

Marianne Hauger's picture

Marianne Hauger

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 43

Marianne.Hauger@uib.no

Bente Storm Haugland's picture

Bente Storm Haugland

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 84
  • +47 975 82 317

Bente.Haugland@uib.no

Dagny Haugsbø's picture

Dagny Haugsbø

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 46

Dagny.Haugsbo@uib.no

Ann Margret Hauknes's picture

Ann Margret Hauknes

Senior Adviser, Head of Office, Office for Continuing Education

Continuing Education

  • +47 55 58 84 52

Ann.Hauknes@uib.no

Shengping He's picture

Shengping He

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 80

Shengping.He@uib.no

Petra Susanne Hedberg's picture

Petra Susanne Hedberg

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 22 38 02 12
  • +47 952 93 317

Petra.Hedberg@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Elin Heggernes's picture

Elin Heggernes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 28
  • +47 974 20 195

Elin.Heggernes@uib.no

Randi Heggernes Eilertsen's picture

Randi Heggernes Eilertsen

Senior Executive Officer, Biology and Informatics communication

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 971 59 498
  • +47 971 59 498

Randi.Eilertsen@uib.no

Malin Vindheim Heimtun's picture

Malin Vindheim Heimtun

Senior Executive Officer, finance

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 24
  • +47 950 35 623

Malin.Heimtun@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Liv Karin Heldal's picture

Liv Karin Heldal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13
  • +47 944 98 682

Liv.Heldal@uib.no

Bente Tverberg Hellan's picture

Bente Tverberg Hellan

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 26 89
  • +47 481 62 689

Bente.Hellan@uib.no

Pages