Home
Kjell Øvre Helland's picture

Kjell Øvre Helland

Senior Adviser, UiB Learning Lab manager

Communication Division

  • +47 915 96 788

Kjell.Helland@uib.no

Huldeborg Elin Helle's picture

Huldeborg Elin Helle

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 19

Huldeborg.Helle@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Anne Sidsel Herdlevær's picture

Anne Sidsel Herdlevær

Senior Research Technician

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 40

Anne.Herdlevar@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Terje Hidle's picture

Terje Hidle

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 913 83 591

Terje.Hidle@uib.no

Knut Hidle's picture

Knut Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Pages