Home
Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman's picture

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative Coordinator Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 49 90

Howaida.Abdelrahman@uib.no

Hebatalla Abdelrazek's picture

Hebatalla Abdelrazek

Postdoctoral fellow, Clinical Immunologist and cell therapy

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 22 84 55 75
  • +47 467 19 136

Heba.Abdelrazek@uib.no

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99
  • +47 975 81 505

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@uib.no

Karoline Aksnes's picture

Karoline Aksnes

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator, Student advisor for Japanese and Chinese

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 78

Karoline.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80
  • +47 416 41 147

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 45 23

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Johan Alme's picture

Johan Alme

Associate Professor, Microelectronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 46

Johan.Alme@uib.no

Pages