Home
Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen's picture

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen

Adviser, project curator, PhD candidate in visual anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 22
  • +47 951 76 610

Ashild.Thorsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Christoph Trattner's picture

Christoph Trattner

Professor, Director MediaFutures: Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 453 96 180

Christoph.Trattner@uib.no

Pages