Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman's picture

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative Coordinator Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 49 90
  • +47 995 30 115

Howaida.Abdelrahman@uib.no

Hicham Agueny's picture

Hicham Agueny

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 64
  • +47 486 53 691

Hicham.Agueny@uib.no

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99
  • +47 975 81 505

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@uib.no

Karoline Aksnes's picture

Karoline Aksnes

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator, Student advisor for Japanese and Chinese

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 78

Karoline.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80
  • +47 416 41 147

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Lubna Al-Saadi's picture

Lubna Al-Saadi

Senior Research Technician

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 29
  • +47 902 45 265

Lubna.Al-Saadi@uib.no

Stephen Amico's picture

Stephen Amico

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 74
  • +47 406 74 694

Stephen.Amico@uib.no

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Pages