Home
Jill Anette Opsahl's picture

Jill Anette Opsahl

Senior Adviser, HR adviser international mobility

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 33 19

Jill.Opsahl@uib.no

Morten Nag Opsal's picture

Morten Nag Opsal

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 83

morten.opsal@uib.no

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik's picture

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik

Senior Executive Officer, Communications advisor, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 69 13
  • +47 908 40 010

Andreas.Opsvik@uib.no

Susanne Ostendorf's picture

Susanne Ostendorf

Assistant Director

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 95
  • +47 947 90 064

Susanne.Ostendorf@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 16

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Aslak Owren's picture

Aslak Owren

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 96
  • +47 459 13 564

aslak.owren@uib.no

Pages