Home
Rui Wang's picture

Rui Wang

Head Engineer, System developer - Section for digital systems

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 19

Rui.Wang@uib.no

Janine Wardius's picture

Janine Wardius

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 469 47 629
  • +47 469 47 629

Janine.Wardius@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

David Wheat's picture
Bjørn Andre Widvey's picture

Bjørn Andre Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Einar Wiig's picture

Einar Wiig

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 46

Einar.Wiig@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Ingeborg Winge's picture

Ingeborg Winge

Senior Engineer, Senior engineer in CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 32 84
  • +47 472 71 426

Ingeborg.Winge@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Yanan Wu's picture

Yanan Wu

Visiting phd. student

Department of Informatics

  • +47 477 46 867

Yanan.Wu@uib.no

Pages