Home
Kathrine Levin's picture

Kathrine Levin

Head of Section

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 26
  • +47 952 25 582

Kathrine.Levin@uib.no

Chloe  Lewis's picture

Chloe Lewis

Associate Professor, Sculpture / Co-Head of Education

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

chloe.lewis@uib.no

Camille  Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05

camille.li@uib.no

Yushu Li's picture

Yushu Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 83

yushu.li@uib.no

Kristina Xiao Liang's picture

Kristina Xiao Liang

Researcher, Senior Researcher, Principal Investigator, Group Leader in Mitochondrial Stem Cell Research Group

Department of Clinical Medicine

xiao.liang@uib.no

Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Vidar Lidtun's picture

Vidar Lidtun

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 73 17
  • +47 906 66 365

Vidar.Lidtun@uib.no

Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

johan.lie@uib.no

Erlend Fjell Lie's picture

Erlend Fjell Lie

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 91 47
  • +47 476 16 508

Erlend.Lie@uib.no

Hanne Burkeland Lie's picture

Hanne Burkeland Lie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 90

hanne.lie@uib.no

Anne-Chatrine Lien's picture
Anders Aktor Liljedahl's picture

Anders Aktor Liljedahl

Senior Executive Officer, Exam Coordinator Music

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 37

anders.liljedahl@uib.no

Bård Flattun Lilleeng's picture

Bård Flattun Lilleeng

Associate Professor, Specialist in community medicine, general practice and neuro surgery

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

bard.lilleeng@uib.no

Frode Lillestøl's picture

Frode Lillestøl

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 61 06
  • +47 900 43 933

frode.lillestol@uib.no

Pages