Home
William Lindberg's picture

William Lindberg

Operating Manager

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 02
  • +47 928 87 580

William.Lindberg@uib.no

Tore Andre Linde's picture

Tore Andre Linde

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 06
  • +47 997 16 980

tore.linde@uib.no

An-Magritt Lindtner's picture

An-Magritt Lindtner

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology. Library contact for Health promotion and Global development.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 36

an-magritt.lindtner@uib.no

Britt Pernille Lindvik's picture

Britt Pernille Lindvik

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser - Music Performance and Composition

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 86 37

britt.lindvik@uib.no

Nina Kristine Linge's picture

Nina Kristine Linge

PhD Candidate, The Grieg Academy – Department of Music (KMD)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 93827000

nina.linge@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

volker.lipp@uib.no

Terje Lislevand's picture

Terje Lislevand

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 07
  • (+47) 926 15 724

Terje.Lislevand@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Senior Executive Officer, Student adviser

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

James B. Lorens's picture
Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

maria.lund@uib.no

Pages