Home
Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

anika.schmidt@uib.no

Pål Schroeder's picture

Pål Schroeder

Senior Adviser, Developer

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 89 67
  • +47 980 00 556

Pal.Schroeder@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32
  • +47 9594 6520

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75

jorgen.sejersted@uib.no

Mikuri Seki's picture

Mikuri Seki

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 75

mikuri.seki@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

per.selle@uib.no

Pages