Home
Ingeborg Winge's picture

Ingeborg Winge

Senior Engineer, Senior engineer in CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 32 84
  • +47 472 71 426

Ingeborg.Winge@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Guro Wågan's picture

Guro Wågan

Technician

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 06

Guro.Wagan@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, Deep-Sea Biology

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Ju Xu's picture
Ying Xue's picture

Ying Xue

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 19
  • +47 966 76 035

Ying.Xue@uib.no

Ming Ying's picture

Ming Ying

Head Engineer, Lab manager (PhD)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 43

Ming.Ying@uib.no

Linda Røthe Ystanes's picture

Linda Røthe Ystanes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 21 21 90

Linda.Ystanes@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Lena Aadnevik Zahlquist's picture

Lena Aadnevik Zahlquist

Senior Librarian

  • +47 55 58 31 91
  • +47 951 39 402

Lena.Zahlquist@uib.no

Pages