Home
Ingar Myking's picture

Ingar Myking

Deputy Director General

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 24 30
  • +47 971 55 134

Ingar.Myking@uib.no

Reidun Myking's picture

Reidun Myking

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 52

Reidun.Myking@uib.no

Synnøve Midtbø Myking's picture

Synnøve Midtbø Myking

Postdoctoral Fellow, on the project Flanders, Norway, and Denmark: Relations and Intertextual Exchanges in the High Middle Ages (ca. 1080–1383)

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 80 90

synnove.myking@uib.no

Ole Jacob Torkildsen Møllerløkken's picture

Ole Jacob Torkildsen Møllerløkken

Associate Professor, Leader of SAMLET (Community Medicine, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Health Management)

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 01

Ole.Mollerlokken@uib.no

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch's picture
Marie Mørch's picture

Marie Mørch

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 28 37

Marie.Morch@uib.no

Linda Natås's picture

Linda Natås

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 16

L.Natas@uib.no

Simon Neby's picture

Simon Neby

Professor, affiliate to the Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 83 44

simon.neby@uib.no

Pages